Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Team
Document Actions

Team

Current members of our workgroup

Head of Group

Bettina Warscheid

Prof. Dr. Bettina Warscheid

Professor for Functional Proteomics Email:    bettina.warscheid@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2690
Fax:      +49 761 203 2601

Administration

Heide Alexander

Heide Alexander

Secretary Email:    biochemie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2600
Fax:      +49 761 203 2601

Academic Staff

Gerald Radziwill

Apl. Prof. Dr. Gerald Radziwill

Deputy Professor Email:    gerald.radziwill@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2635
Friedel Drepper

Dr. Friedel Drepper

Senior Scientist Email:    f.drepper@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2691
Silke Oeljeklaus

Dr. Silke Oeljeklaus

Senior Scientist Email:    silke.oeljeklaus@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2692
Ida Suppanz

Dr. Ida Suppanz

Postdoc Email:    ida.suppanz@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698
Lena Reimann

Dr. Lena Reimann

Postdoc Email:    lena.reimann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698
Alexander Schendzielorz

Dr. Alexander Schendzielorz

Postdoc Email:    alexander.schendzielorz@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698
Wignand Mühlhäuser

Dr. Wignand Mühlhäuser

Postdoc Email:    wm1008@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698
Fränze Müller

Dr. Fränze Müller

Postdoc Email:    fraenze.mueller@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 97835
Sven Fischer

Sven Fischer, Dipl. Biol.

Postdoc Email:    sven.fischer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811

PhD Students

Stefan Dannenmaier

Stefan Dannenmaier, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    stefan.dannenmaier@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Anna Lena Fricke

Anna Lena Fricke, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    anna.lena.fricke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Renate Maier

Renate Maier, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    Renate.Maier@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Marcel Morgenstern

Marcel Morgenstern, Dipl. Biol.

PhD Student Email:    marcel.morgenstern@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 97835
Anja Schwäble

Anja Schwäble, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    anja.schwaeble@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Daniel Wendscheck

Daniel Wendscheck

PhD Student Email:    daniel.wendscheck@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2699
Alexandros Zografakis

Alexandros Zografakis, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    alexandros.zografakis@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Hirakjyoti Das

Hirakjyoti Das, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    hirakjyoti.das@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812

Technical Assistants

Bettina Knapp

Bettina Knapp, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Technical Assistant Email:    bettina.knapp@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2681
Christa Reichenbach

Christa Reichenbach

Technical Assistant Email:    christa.reichenbach@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2699

Students

Leon Freist

Leon Freist

B.Sc. Student Email:    leon.freist@gmx.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Anna Lindemann

Anna Lindemann

M.Sc. Student Email:    anna.lindemann@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Benedikt Ritter

Benedikt Ritter

M.Sc. Student Email:    benedikt.ritter@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Chiara Urban

Chiara Urban

B.Sc. Student Email:   
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Ina Panzer

Ina Panzer

B.Sc. Student Email:   
Phone:  +49 761 203 2699

Personal tools