Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Team
Document Actions

Team

Current members of our workgroup

Head of Group

Bettina Warscheid

Prof. Dr. Bettina Warscheid

Professor for Functional Proteomics Email:    bettina.warscheid@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2690
Fax:      +49 761 203 2601

Administration

Heide Alexander

Heide Alexander

Secretary Email:    biochemie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2600
Fax:      +49 761 203 2601
Simone Ugi

Simone Ugi

Secretary Email:    biochemie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2600
Fax:      +49 761 203 2601

Academic Staff

Gerald Radziwill

Apl. Prof. Dr. Gerald Radziwill

Deputy Professor Email:    gerald.radziwill@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2635
Friedel Drepper

Dr. Friedel Drepper

Senior Scientist Email:    f.drepper@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2691
Silke Oeljeklaus

Dr. Silke Oeljeklaus

Senior Scientist Email:    silke.oeljeklaus@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2692
Ida Suppanz

Dr. Ida Suppanz

Postdoc Email:    ida.suppanz@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698
Lena Reimann

Dr. Lena Reimann

Postdoc Email:    lena.reimann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698
Andreas Schummer

Dr. Andreas Schummer

Postdoc Email:    andreas.schummer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698

PhD Students

Stefan Dannenmaier

Stefan Dannenmaier, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    stefan.dannenmaier@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Sven Fischer

Sven Fischer, Dipl. Biol.

PhD Student Email:    sven.fischer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Anna Lena Fricke

Anna Lena Fricke, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    anna.lena.fricke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Renate Imre

Renate Imre, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    Renate.Imre@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Marcel Morgenstern

Marcel Morgenstern, Dipl. Biol.

PhD Student Email:    marcel.morgenstern@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 97835
Christian Peikert

Christian Peikert, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    christian.peikert@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2698
Anja Schwäble

Anja Schwäble, M.Sc.

PhD Student Email:    anja.schwaeble@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Jennifer Schwarz

Jennifer Schwarz, Dipl. Biol.

PhD Student Email:    jennifer.schwarz@sgbm.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 97835

Technical Assistants

Bettina Knapp

Bettina Knapp, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Technical Assistant Email:    bettina.knapp@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2681
Christa Reichenbach

Christa Reichenbach

Technical Assistant Email:    christa.reichenbach@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2699

Students

Franziska Elsaesser

Franziska Elsaesser

M.Sc. Student Email:   
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Carolin Hartmann

Carolin Hartmann

M.Sc. Student Email:    carolin.hartmann@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Cinzia Klemm

Cinzia Klemm

M.Sc. Student Email:   
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Katharina Zittlau

Katharina Zittlau

M.Sc. Student Email:    katharina.zittlau@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Florian Lübben

Florian Lübben

M.Sc. Student Email:   
Phone:  +49 761 203 2812
Daniel Wendscheck

Daniel Wendscheck

M.Sc. Student Email:    daniel.wendscheck@merkur.uni-freiburg.de
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811
Damian Glätzer

Damian Glätzer

Student Assistant Email:    damian.glaetzer@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: 
Florian Sauter

Florian Sauter

B.Sc. Student Email:   
Phone:  +49 761 203 2811

Personal tools